Timeless beauty

This month Glossybox is all about giving us some timeless treats for February. In two special design boxes with an old Hollywood theme, I love when we get a different design!

There are 5 products in this box with everything needed to give yourself a chic and timeless look. So let’s unbox!

First is one of my favourite brands Rituals with a hair and body spray in the Ritual of Mehr scent. This scent just reminds me of sunshine and holidays! It’s very fruity with sweet orange and cedar wood but light and not overpowering. You just spritz this over your hair and body to enjoy the sunshine feeling! This is a deluxe mini with 20ml for £5.90.

Next is an Illamasqua eyeliner mini in black, perfect for nailing those cat eye looks- always a classic. Another deluxe mini size worth £10.

Original Skin essence toner is our next product with aloe Vera and chamomile to help soothe the skin. This gives my skin a lovely feel after using it and is perfect prep before moisturising the face. This is a full size worth £34.99

Next up is The Beauty Crop BFF Brow mascara. I love a good brow gel as I’m a fan of laminated brows so anything that keeps my brows in place without them feeling stiff or crunchy is a winner. This is a full size and is £5

Finally a product I’ve had a few times in beauty boxes We are Paradoxx Repair 3 in 1 conditioner. I really like this it works really well, especially seeing as I have coloured hair. Because it’s a 3 in 1 you can use it as a basic conditioner, a hair mask or for taming flyaways. This is the deluxe mini size and is £10.50 for 50ml.

And that’s our February Glossybox unboxed! Hope you enjoyed, what was your fave item?

I’m very excited for next months box which is Glossy Wonderland themed, taking us on a beauty adventure with pops of colour and new skincare. Alice in Wonderland is my all time favourite movie so anything with this type of theme immediately grabs my attention!

Leave a comment